top of page
  • Writer's pictureCrimmy

Books I Recently Bought #1

1. Renegades----Marissa Meyer



2. Simon vs. The Homo-Sapiens Agenda-----Becky Albertalli



3. Replica----Lauren Oliver



4. Six of Crows----Leigh Bardugo



5. Scythe----Neal Shusterman




***Pre-ordered A Court of Frost and Starlight----Sarah J. Maas (I was done reading ALL of her books, so I'm going to review them and sorry for not posting lately)***




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Quote of The Day #6

"The book in your mind hasn't come to an end There's always a page that hasn't been read..." -Jacob Lee, Ghost The book in our mind refers to our thoughts. Our consciousness. Our thoughts rummaging th

How's Life, Guys??

Mine seemed dull and full of books and tests. A load of them. Weeks mixed between good and bad. There are some things I want to talk about today, although I know that this community if about three---

Quote of The Day 5 (Sorry for not posting)

"The moon split me in half and the stars crumbled, falling like fireworks into the sea. I watched my world fall apart the day my love left me." -Christy Ann Mattine If you watched the day go by beneat

bottom of page